Due to the advancement of Former Section Chief Nathan Lee’s advancement to Region office.  The CoC have elected Trip Jackson as W-1N Chief and Luke Frost as W-1N as Vice chief! Congrats to them.

2015 Officers with Region Chief

From Left: Murphy Bush (Secretary), Trip Jackson (Chief), Nathan Lee (Region Chief), Luke Frost (Vice Chief)